Skip to main navigation.

Board Of Trustees

Anne Dorough Leroy Anaya
Anne Dorough Photo Leroy Anaya Photo
President - District V

Trustee - District III

district5@socorroelectic.com Anaya.district3@socorroelectric.com
   
Dave Wade Donald Wolberg
Dave Wade Photo Donald Wolberg Photo
Vice President - District IV Trustee - District III
district4@socorroelectric.com Wolberg.district3@socorroelectric.com
   
Mary Baca Luis Aguilar
Image of Luis Aguilar
Secretary/Treasurer - District I Trustee - District III
Mbaca.district1@socorroelectric.com aguilar.district3@socorroelectric.com
   
Judith Holcomb  

Judith Holcomb Photo

Trustee- District II

Holcomb.district2@socorroelectric.com