Skip to main navigation.

Board Of Trustees

Anne Dorough Leroy Anaya
Anne Dorough Photo Leroy Anaya Photo
President - District V

Trustee - District III
Dave Wade Donald Wolberg
Dave Wade Photo Donald Wolberg Photo
Vice President - District IV Trustee - District III
Mary Baca Luis Aguilar
Image of Luis Aguilar
Secretary/Treasurer - District I Trustee - District III
Judith Holcomb  

Judith Holcomb Photo

Trustee- District II